LIST OF PASTORAL CHARGE SUPERVISORS (2021-2022)

PASTORALCHARGE / COMMUNITY OF FAITH	PASTORAL CHARGE SUPERVISOR
Alexander	Doug Neufeld
Anola	Kristin Woodburke
Atikokan	Eric Matheson
Beausejour	Kristin Woodburke (until Sept. 2021)
Birtle-Miniota	David Howell
Broadway Disciples UC	Elizabeth Brown
	(Mutuality of Ministry- United Church of Christ
	Philippines appointment) (until Sept. 2021)
Brookdale (service agreement)	Barb Jardine
Chinese United (Winnipeg)	Paul Campbell
Churchill Park (Winnipeg)	Effective Jan. 1,2020
Circle Marsh	Bonnie McRae
Cloverdale	Pat Bird
Cromer	Liz Carter Morgan
Deloraine-Melita-Tilston	Heather Sandilands (until Sept. 12, 2021)
Dugald	Kristin Woodburke
Elgin	Audrey Keeler
Elkhorn	Doug Neufeld
Ethelbert	Ron Marlin
Gilbert Plains (service agreement)	Karen Kuzek
Gladstone	Wilma Shirriff
Graysville	Barb Orchard
Grey Street	(student appointment)
Hamiota	Jamie Bradshaw
Hartney-Lauder	Craig Miller
Holland	Beth Clark
Kenton-Shiloh	Jamie Bradshaw
Keewatin, St. Andrew's	Terry Lynne Jewell
	(student appointment)
Knox, Ft. Frances	Frances Flook
Knox, Kenora	Marc Whitehead
Lutheran-United Church in Thompson	Ron Marlin
McCreary	Gloria Mott
McKenzie	Heather Lea
Miami	Harold Kenyon
Minto (service agreement)	Rolanda Taylor
Morris	Ken Thomas
	(Evangelical Lutheran Church in Canada
	appointment)
Neepawa Anglican United Shared Ministry	John Lea (Anglican appointment)
Nestor Falls	Judy McEwan
Newdale-Cardale	Milo Spooner Craig
Ninette (service agreement)	Emmanuel Menyereye

Northwest Interlake	Teresa Melnychuk
Oak Lake-Griswold	Faye Wilcox
Oak River	Kathy Platt
Ochre River	?
Pembina Parish	Lynne Sanderson
Pine Falls	Pat Bird
Pine River	?
Rainy River (service agreement)	Frances Flook
Red Lake	Judy McEwan
Rivers	Barb Jardine*
Roblin	Linda Buchanan
Rock Lake	Sandra Rex
Roland	Wayne Sanderson
Rossendale	Julie Baker
Snow Lake	Linda Buchanan
Sioux Narrow- Lake of the Woods Chapel	Jan Richardson
	(student appointment)
Southwest Interlake	Beth McLean
Swan River	Kathy Highmoor
The Pas	Scott MacAuley
Treherne-Rathwell	Karen Tjaden
Wallace	Liz Carter-Morgan
West Hawk Lake	Paul Campbell
Vermilion Bay	Nova Cook